2096531
2096354
kost1
kost2
gensyn

School Holidays 2017-18

 

The boarding school opens Monday 14 August 2017

Teacher meetings and workshops Monday 14 August and Tuesday 15 August 2017

First day of school Wednesday 16 August 2017

Autumn holidays (week 42) Monday 16 October – Friday 20 October 2017

Christmas holidays Friday 22 December 2017 – Tuesday 2 January 2018 (both days included)

Winter holiday Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Easter holidays Monday 26 March – Monday 2 April 2018 (both days included)

Store Bededag (Danish national holiday) 27 April 2018

Ascension Day Thursday 10 May – Friday 11 May 2018

Whitsun Monday 21 May 2018

Last day of school (graduation) Friday 29 June 2018

Kontakt

Struer Statsgymnasium
Jyllandsgade 2, DK-7600 Struer
Tlf. 97 854300
struer-statsgym@stgym.dk

Kontorets åbningstider:
Mandag - onsdag 07:30 - 16:00
Torsdag 07:30 - 15:00
Fredag 07:30 - 14:00
ean-nr.: 5798000558236
CVR.nr. 29548358